Board of Directors

July 2018 to June 2019

The Farragut West Knox Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of a broad spectrum of corporate and community leaders and is governed by an Executive Board of officers. Each board member is affiliated with a member business in good standing. These volunteers provide overall support and guidance to help ensure the chamber’s success and fulfillment of the FWKCC’s mission statement–to strengthen and support our community by promoting business growth, education, and economic development.

Nominations for the 2019/2020 Board of Directors have closed. Thank you to all who applied with their interest.
CLICK HERE to view the current Slate of new Directors.

Openings on the board are generally announced to the membership several months prior to the fiscal year end on June 30. A nominating committee reviews applications received via the chamber office, performs applicant interviews, and recommends each candidate for presentation. If you are interested in serving as a future board director at any time, please contact Julie Blaylock, President/CEO,
at (865) 675-7057 or at


Beth Ann Carter, Chair
Michael Brady Inc.

Terry Rutherford, Vice-Chair
Regions Bank

Steven Lipsey, Treasurer

Lipsey Morrison Attorneys

Julie A. Blaylock, President/CEO

Farragut West Knox Chamber of Commerce


Cory Beilharz
Christian Brothers Automotive

Angie Denton
Turkey Creek Medical Center
Tennova Healthcare

Jonathan Dzermejko
TDS Telecom

Bruce Giles

First Utility District

Angela Harvey

First Tennessee

Brenda Herron
Copper Cellar Family of Restaurants

Kevin Human
Ricki’s Pet Depot

Sherry Long
Richard F. Qulia
Richard F. Qulia Polygraph & Investigations

Katie Park
SouthEast Bank

David Smoak
Town of Farragut

Tim Williams
Matlock Tire Service & Auto Repair
Past Chairman, Ex-Officio